Calendar

<< March

April

Sunday 3rd April 2022 Passion Sunday
08:00Holy Communion
09:30Holy Communion Revd Dr Anne Heading
10:30 Annual Parochial Church Meeting
Thursday 7th April 202210:00Holy Communion
Sunday 10th April 2022 Palm Sunday
09:00Service at Ingleby
Monday 11th April 2022 Monday in Holy Week
13:30Special service for Steps children and of primary school age
Tuesday 12th April 2022 Tuesday in Holy Week
Wednesday 13th April 2022 Wednesday in Holy Week
Thursday 14th April 2022 Maundy Thursday
10:00 Holy Communion
Friday 15th April 2022 Good Friday
10:00Reflection on the Cross
Saturday 16th April 2022 Easter Eve
Sunday 17th April 2022 Easter Day
09:00Holy Communion at Ingleby
10:30Holy Communion Revd Dr Anne Heading
15:009.00am Holy Communion at Chop Gate
Monday 18th April 2022 Monday of Easter Week
Tuesday 19th April 2022 Tuesday of Easter Week
14:00Funeral of Michael Cook
Wednesday 20th April 2022 Wednesday of Easter Week
Thursday 21st April 2022 Thursday of Easter Week
Friday 22nd April 2022 Friday of Easter Week
Saturday 23rd April 2022 Saturday of Easter Week
Sunday 24th April 2022 Easter 2
10:30Benefice service at Kildale, Speaker Dr Gill Boag Munroe.
Monday 25th April 2022 St Mark
Tuesday 26th April 2022  S George (transferred)
Friday 29th April 2022 S Catherine of Sienna
<< March