Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Augustines Kirkby in Cleveland
May 2021

Saturday 1st May 2021 SS Philip and James
Sunday 2nd May 2021 Easter 5
Tuesday 4th May 2021  English Saints and Martyrs
Saturday 8th May 2021 S Julian of Norwich
Sunday 9th May 2021 Easter 6
  S Columba
Monday 10th May 2021 Rogation Day
Tuesday 11th May 2021 Rogation Day
Wednesday 12th May 2021 Rogation Day
Thursday 13th May 2021  Ascension Day
Friday 14th May 2021 S Matthias
Sunday 16th May 2021 Easter 7
Wednesday 19th May 2021 S Dunstan
Thursday 20th May 2021  S Alcuin
Sunday 23rd May 2021 Pentecost
Monday 24th May 2021 John and Charles Wesley
Tuesday 25th May 2021 The Venerable Bede
Wednesday 26th May 2021 S Augustine,
 Archbishop
Sunday 30th May 2021 Trinity Sunday
Monday 31st May 2021 Visitation of the BVM