Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Augustines Kirkby in Cleveland
June 2022

Wednesday 1st June 2022  S Justin
Sunday 5th June 2022  S Boniface
 Pentecost
08:00Holy Communion
09:30Family Service and Holy Communion Revd Dr Anne Heading
Wednesday 8th June 2022  Thomas Ken, Bishop
Thursday 9th June 2022 S Columba
Saturday 11th June 2022  S Barnabas
Sunday 12th June 2022 Trinity Sunday
09:00Service at Ingleby
Monday 13th June 2022 13:30Pram Service - Steps
Thursday 16th June 2022  S Richard, Bishop
 Corpus Christi
Sunday 19th June 2022 Trinity 1
09:30Morning prayer Su Reid
Wednesday 22nd June 2022  S Alban
Thursday 23rd June 2022  S Etheldreda, Abbess
Friday 24th June 2022  Birth of John the Baptist
11:00Funeral Sylvia King
Saturday 25th June 2022 Ember Day
Sunday 26th June 2022 Trinity 2
10:30Holy Communion Kildale Charles Forman on Spiritual Direction
Tuesday 28th June 2022  S Irenaeus, Bishop
Wednesday 29th June 2022 SS Peter and Paul