Calendar

<< March

April

Thursday 1st April 2021 Maundy Thursday
Friday 2nd April 2021 Good Friday
Saturday 3rd April 2021 Easter Eve
Sunday 4th April 2021  Easter Sunday
Monday 5th April 2021 Monday of Easter Week
Tuesday 6th April 2021  Tuesday of Easter Week
Wednesday 7th April 2021 Wednesday of Easter Week
Thursday 8th April 2021  Thursday of Easter Week
Friday 9th April 2021 Friday of Easter Week
Saturday 10th April 2021 Saturday of Easter Week
Sunday 11th April 2021  Easter 2
Sunday 18th April 2021 Easter 3
Monday 19th April 2021  S Alphege, Martyr
Wednesday 21st April 2021 S Anselm
Friday 23rd April 2021 S George
Sunday 25th April 2021 Easter 4
Monday 26th April 2021  S Mark
Thursday 29th April 2021 S Catherine of Sienna
<< March