Calendar

<< April

May

Sunday 1st May 2022 Easter 3
09:30Family Service and Holy Communion Revd Dr Anne Heading
Monday 2nd May 2022 SS Philip and James
Wednesday 4th May 2022  English Saints and Martyrs
Thursday 5th May 202210:00Holy Communion
Sunday 8th May 2022 S Julian of Norwich
 Easter 4
09:00Service at Ingleby
Monday 9th May 2022  S Columba
13:30Pram Service - Steps
Thursday 12th May 2022 St Gregory
Saturday 14th May 2022 S Matthias
Sunday 15th May 2022 Easter 5
09:30Holy Communion Revd Dr Anne Heading
Thursday 19th May 2022 S Dunstan
Friday 20th May 2022  S Alcuin
Saturday 21st May 202212:00Christian Aid soup Lunch Church Hall
Sunday 22nd May 2022 Speakers David and Trudy Sanderson
 Easter 6
10:00Rogation Benefice Service at Bilsdale/Chop Gate,
Monday 23rd May 2022 Rogation Day
Tuesday 24th May 2022 John and Charles Wesley
 Rogation Day
Wednesday 25th May 2022 The Venerable Bede
 Rogation Day
Thursday 26th May 2022 S Augustine,
 Ascension Day
10:00Holy Communion
Sunday 29th May 2022 Easter 7
09:30Holy Communion Revd Dr Anne Heading
Tuesday 31st May 2022 Visitation of the BVM
<< April